This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. Accept More information
Best Online Rates Guaranteed
logo
Friendly, helpful staff for your stay in Venice Mestre.

4-звездочный отель Венеция Местре Партнеры

Парк Отель Бразилиа
Via Levantina, 3 - 30017 Lido di Jesolo · Italia
Тел.: +39 0421.380851
www.parkhotelbrasilia.com
info@parkhotelbrasilia.com

Несмотря на свое расположение на берегу моря в самом центре Езоло Лидо, данный отель представляет собой очень тихое место: редкая возможность совместить спокойный расслабленный отдых с посещением соседней Венеции, жемчужины лагуны, и близлежащих островов. Наши номера и апартаменты примут вас в свои теплые спокойные объятия со всем возможным комфортом. Наш многоязычный персонал, международная и местная кухня, вина, приватный бассейн и пляж – все это сделает ваш отдых просто незабываемым.

 

Гориция Палас
Corso Italia, 63 - 34170 - Gorizia - Italia
Тел.: +39 0481 821 66 Факс: +39 0481 31 658
www.goriziapalace.com
info@goriziapalace.com

Отель Горициа Палас, построенный в 1973 году и полностью обновленный в 2006, является одним из старейших отелей в городе. Он расположен в центре Гориции, где жизнь города бьет ключом. Такое расположение особенно придется по вкусу деловым людям, отслеживающим новые рынки, и путешественникам, стремящимся увидеть местные памятки, в полной мере прочувствовать атмосферу страны с богатой многовековой историей и насладиться превосходными винами Коллио.

 

Отель Сант Елена
Calle Buccari 10 - Sant'Elena - 30132 Venezia - Italia
Тел.: +39 041 2717811 Факс: +39 041 2771569
www.hotelsantelena.com
info@hotelsantelena.com

Отель Сант Елена расположен среди нетронутых рощ величественных вековых деревьев, прилегающих к садам Биеннале. 15-минутная прогулка вдоль лагуны выведет вас к прямо Площади Сан Марко и множеству других достопримечательностей города.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. Accept More information
Best Online Rates Guaranteed
logo
Friendly, helpful staff for your stay in Venice Mestre.

Hotel Venice Mestre Partners

Park Hotel Brasilia

Via Levantina, 3 - 30017 Lido di Jesolo • Italia

Tel. +39 0421.380851 Fax. +39 0421.92244

www.parkhotelbrasilia.com

info@parkhotelbrasilia.com

Even though the Park Hotel Brasilia is situated on the beachfront, in the centre of Jesolo Lido, the hotel offers a very peaceful location. A rare opportunity to combine a peaceful holiday with a visit to nearby Venice, the pearl of the lagoon, and its hinterland. Our rooms and suites will welcome you to a world of warmth and restful comfort. Our multilingual staff, international and regional cusine, wines and private swimming pool and beach will ensure an unforgettable stay.

Gorizia Palace

Corso Italia, 63 - 34170 - Gorizia - Italia

Tel. +39 0481 821 66 - Fax +39 0481 31 658

www.goriziapalace.com

info@goriziapalace.com

Gorizia Palace, which was built in 1973 and fully refurbished in 2006, is one of the city's longest-standing hotels. It is located in the centre of Gorizia, surrounded by the pulsing heart of this lively city. It is therefore an ideal solution for both businessmen tackling new markets or visitors fascinated by the striking local monuments, the centuries old ancient county and the superb Collio wines.

Hotel Sant Elena

Calle Buccari 10 - Sant'Elena - 30132 Venezia - Italia

Tel +39 041 2717811 - fax +39 041 2771569

www.hotelsantelena.com

info@hotelsantelena.com

Hotel Sant'Elena is situated in an area of unspoilt serenity amidst groves of stately trees adjacent to the gardens of the Biennale. A 15 minute walk along the lagoon takes you to St Mark’s Square and other main tourist attractions.