This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. Accept More information
Best Online Rates Guaranteed
logo
Friendly, helpful staff for your stay in Venice Mestre.

Hôtel Venise Mestre Partenaires

Park Hotel Brasilia

Park Hôtel Brasilia

Via Levantina, 3 - 30017 Lido di Jesolo • Italia

Tel. +39 0421.380851 Fax. +39 0421 92244

www.parkhotelbrasilia.com

info@parkhotelbrasilia.com

Bien qu’il se trouve au centre de Lido di Jesolo, face à la mer, l'hôtel est situé dans un emplacement très tranquille. C’est une opportunité rare de pouvoir combiner des vacances paisibles et une visite à la proche Venise, la perle de la lagune, et son arrière-pays. Nos chambres et nos suites vous accueilleront dans une ambiance chaleureuse et reposante, en vous offrant tout le confort moderne. Notre personnel multilingue, notre cuisine internationale et régionale, nos vins, notre piscine et notre plage privée, rendront votre séjour inoubliable.

Gorizia Palace

Corso Italia, 63 - 34170 - Gorizia - Italia

Tel. +39 0481 821 66 - Fax +39 0481 31 658

www.goriziapalace.com

info@goriziapalace.com

Le Gorizia Palace, qui fut construit en 1973 et entièrement rénové en 2006, est l'un des plus vieux hôtels de la ville. Il est situé dans le centre de Gorizia, dans le cœur palpitant de la vie animée de la ville. C'est donc un emplacement idéal pour les hommes d'affaires à la recherche de nouveaux marchés ou pour les touristes fascinés par les étonnants monuments locaux, les saveurs centenaires de l'ancien comté ou les vins superbes de Collio.

Hotel Sant Elena

Calle Buccari 10 - Sant'Elena - 30132 Venezia - Italia

Tel +39 041 2717811 - fax +39 041 2771569

www.hotelsantelena.com

info@hotelsantelena.com

L’hôtel Sant ‘Elena est situé dans un endroit de sérénité intacte au milieu des bosquets majestueux adjacents aux jardins de la Biennale. Une promenade de 15 minutes le long de la lagune vous emmènera jusqu'à la Place Saint Marc et les autres attractions touristiques principales.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. Accept More information
Best Online Rates Guaranteed
logo
Friendly, helpful staff for your stay in Venice Mestre.

Hotel Venice Mestre Partners

Park Hotel Brasilia

Via Levantina, 3 - 30017 Lido di Jesolo • Italia

Tel. +39 0421.380851 Fax. +39 0421.92244

www.parkhotelbrasilia.com

info@parkhotelbrasilia.com

Even though the Park Hotel Brasilia is situated on the beachfront, in the centre of Jesolo Lido, the hotel offers a very peaceful location. A rare opportunity to combine a peaceful holiday with a visit to nearby Venice, the pearl of the lagoon, and its hinterland. Our rooms and suites will welcome you to a world of warmth and restful comfort. Our multilingual staff, international and regional cusine, wines and private swimming pool and beach will ensure an unforgettable stay.

Gorizia Palace

Corso Italia, 63 - 34170 - Gorizia - Italia

Tel. +39 0481 821 66 - Fax +39 0481 31 658

www.goriziapalace.com

info@goriziapalace.com

Gorizia Palace, which was built in 1973 and fully refurbished in 2006, is one of the city's longest-standing hotels. It is located in the centre of Gorizia, surrounded by the pulsing heart of this lively city. It is therefore an ideal solution for both businessmen tackling new markets or visitors fascinated by the striking local monuments, the centuries old ancient county and the superb Collio wines.

Hotel Sant Elena

Calle Buccari 10 - Sant'Elena - 30132 Venezia - Italia

Tel +39 041 2717811 - fax +39 041 2771569

www.hotelsantelena.com

info@hotelsantelena.com

Hotel Sant'Elena is situated in an area of unspoilt serenity amidst groves of stately trees adjacent to the gardens of the Biennale. A 15 minute walk along the lagoon takes you to St Mark’s Square and other main tourist attractions.