This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. Accept More information
Best Online Rates Guaranteed
logo
Friendly, helpful staff for your stay in Venice Mestre.

Hotel Venedig Mestre Partner

Park Hotel Brasilia

Via Levantina, 3 - 30017 Lido di Jesolo • Italia

Tel. +39 0421.380851 Fax. +39 0421 92244

www.parkhotelbrasilia.com

info@parkhotelbrasilia.com

Obwohl das Park Hotel Brasilia direkt am Strand im Zentrum von Jesolo Lido liegt, ist es angenehm ruhig. Man kann sich hier am Strand entspannen und die “Perle der Lagune”, Venedig, und deren Hinterland besuchen. Unsere Zimmer und Suiten heißen Sie in einer warmen und entspannten Umgebung willkommen. Unsere Angestellten sind mehrsprachig. Auch unsere internationale und regionale Küche, Weine und unser privater Swimmingpool werden Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich machen.

Gorizia Palace

Corso Italia, 63 - 34170 - Gorizia - Italia

Tel. +39 0481 821 66 - Fax +39 0481 31 658

www.goriziapalace.com

info@goriziapalace.com

Das Hotel Gorizia Palace wurde 1973 gebaut und 2006 vollkommen runderneuert. Damit ist eines der ältesten Hotels der Stadt und liegt im Zentrum von Gorizia, im Zentrum dieser lebhaften Stadt. Das Hotel ist deswegen sowohl für Geschäftsreisende hervorragend geeignet, die von hier aus neue Märkte erschließen, als auch für Touristen. Für diese sind besonders die Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgeben bekannt und natürlich die berühmten Collio Weine

Hotel Sant Elena

Calle Buccari 10 - Sant'Elena - 30132 Venezia - Italia

Tel +39 041 2717811 - fax +39 041 2771569

www.hotelsantelena.com

info@hotelsantelena.com

Das Hotel Sant'Elena liegt in einer wunderschönen Landschaft und ist von Bäumen umgeben. Das Hotel grenzt direkt an die Gärten der Biennale. In nur 15 Minuten kann man an der Lagune entlang zum Markusplatz spazieren und erreicht auch die anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt problemlos

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. Accept More information
Best Online Rates Guaranteed
logo
Friendly, helpful staff for your stay in Venice Mestre.

Hotel Venice Mestre Partners

Park Hotel Brasilia

Via Levantina, 3 - 30017 Lido di Jesolo • Italia

Tel. +39 0421.380851 Fax. +39 0421.92244

www.parkhotelbrasilia.com

info@parkhotelbrasilia.com

Even though the Park Hotel Brasilia is situated on the beachfront, in the centre of Jesolo Lido, the hotel offers a very peaceful location. A rare opportunity to combine a peaceful holiday with a visit to nearby Venice, the pearl of the lagoon, and its hinterland. Our rooms and suites will welcome you to a world of warmth and restful comfort. Our multilingual staff, international and regional cusine, wines and private swimming pool and beach will ensure an unforgettable stay.

Gorizia Palace

Corso Italia, 63 - 34170 - Gorizia - Italia

Tel. +39 0481 821 66 - Fax +39 0481 31 658

www.goriziapalace.com

info@goriziapalace.com

Gorizia Palace, which was built in 1973 and fully refurbished in 2006, is one of the city's longest-standing hotels. It is located in the centre of Gorizia, surrounded by the pulsing heart of this lively city. It is therefore an ideal solution for both businessmen tackling new markets or visitors fascinated by the striking local monuments, the centuries old ancient county and the superb Collio wines.

Hotel Sant Elena

Calle Buccari 10 - Sant'Elena - 30132 Venezia - Italia

Tel +39 041 2717811 - fax +39 041 2771569

www.hotelsantelena.com

info@hotelsantelena.com

Hotel Sant'Elena is situated in an area of unspoilt serenity amidst groves of stately trees adjacent to the gardens of the Biennale. A 15 minute walk along the lagoon takes you to St Mark’s Square and other main tourist attractions.