Best Online Rates Guaranteed
logo
Friendly and helpful Staff for your stay in Venice Mestre.

Commenti degli ospiti

Riteniamo che l’opinione dei nostri ospiti sia fondamentale per offrire loro un servizio quanto più aderente alle loro esigenze e necessità. Proprio per questo motivo abbiamo deciso di creare la sezione “Guest comments”.

I giudizi qui riportati sono stati espressi dagli ospiti che hanno soggiornato all’Hotel Tritone e che hanno prenotato direttamente dal nostro sito internet, compilando il questionario on-line che è stato loro inviato una volta conclusa la loro esperienza presso la nostra struttura.

I questionari vengono pubblicati solo nel caso in cui l’autore rilasci la relativa autorizzazione.

La direzione si riserva il diritto di replica quando si rendono necessari chiarimenti o approfondimenti inerenti al giudizio lasciato dall’ospite.

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 

Rate

 
7.0

Daniele Atzeni, Italy 13.04.2017

Staff gentile e disponibile, posizione ottima, camere da ristrutturare, colazione super. Manca di locale bar e ristorante all'interno della struttura.

Rate

 
10.0

Alejandro Mendoza 06.04.2017

Es un excelente hotel, con una gran ubicacion a unos pasos de la estacion del tren. Bastante comodo.

Rate

 
10.0

Anonymous, USA 22.03.2017

Great hotel, right across from the Train station which is why we chose it. Only complaint I had was the bed was not great and the pillows were flat. Great service, just get better pillows!

Rate

 
7.0

JJ, Germany 08.03.2017

 The Guest did not leave a comment

Rate

 
8.0

Teresa Martinez, Spain 07.03.2017

La habitación estaba bastante vieja y el cuarto de baño era incómodo. Aún así el personal era amable y la localización para ir a Venecia, muy buena.

Rate

 
7.0

Emanuele Rossi, Italy 26.01.2017

Hotel con ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Silenzioso e ottimo servizio colazione. Da migliorare la cura delle camere (porta doccia difettosa).

Rate

 
9.0

Monika Lykos 05.12.2016

Excellent stay; walking distance from train station and busses; nice breakfast; polite staff.

Rate

 
10.0

Carmenla Anecchino, Italy 28.11.2016

Ottima accoglienza e risposta ad ogni esigenza, personale davvero cortese e disponibile, ottima colazione e comfort della stanza.

Rate

 
3.0

Douglas Elam, USA 14.11.2016

 Room was 25 C and just too hot. We could not turn down the heater or turn it off (central location controlled). Staff told us to open the window, which would have been just fine. Smokers constantly parked at the front door of the hotel (not the street or bus stop) made our room stink of smoke. I am asthmatic, and use medication to breathe well. I either smoked, or baked. After a wonderful breakfast with an attentive staff, we packed our things and went to another hotel nearby, which we loved and would stay at again. We could control the temperature (+ or - 3 degrees) and even enjoy the lobby area. All of the staff was remarkably helpful and attentive during our stay. I tipped the Sunday evening desk employee for providing excellent informational service. He did not offer us a chance to change rooms, so we departed in the morning. We had intended to stay two to four days, and spent the next three nights at the Best Western down the street. It was our intention to stay at local hotels, even though we are able to stay at marriott properties for free, via points.

Dear Douglas,

we are sorry your experience at Hotel Tritone did not meet your expectations, we hope you could accept our most sincere apologies.

If the air-conditioning was not working is because our system is centralized and only permits to have or cool air or warm air, but not both together. This is a characteristic of most Italian and European hotels. Every year, between October and November, we use to program the heating system because temperatures go down. Nevertheless, this November the weather is particularly mild and it is not easy to satisfy all the different needs of our guests.

We regret you decided to leave, we sincerely hope to see you soon once more to better serve your lodging needs.

Kind regards,

Customer Care Hotel Tritone

 

Rate

 
10.0

Juan Carlos, Argentina 19.10.2016

Excelente atencion compatible con lo ofrecido.

Rate

 
3.0

Gem, Netherlands 18.10.2016

We had three days no WiFi. THE heating did not work, Cold in THE room! I throw papers on THE Floor, and on two places i found these back on THE next day, so CLEANING is not oké. THE toilets To use when you leave were dirty, so i used toilet in PLAZA hotel, this was perfect!!! You must do much better!!

Dear Gem,

we are sorry your experience at Hotel Tritone was not satisfying, we hope you could accept our most sincere apologies.

We informed our Resident Manager about your observations. He will investigate these issues with the different Department Heads, in order to verify the reasons of the disservices you mentioned.

We hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate you the true quality of our services.

Best regards,

Customer Care Hotel Tritone

 

Rate

 
10.0

Lucie, Czech republic 27.09.2016

Nice stay, tastefull breakfast, kind all the hotel staff, absolutely satisfied.

Rate

 
10.0

Rachel, USA 10.09.2016

The guest did not leave a comment.

Rate

 
10.0

Angelique, Canada 10.09.2016

Location across from train station was great, easy to get in and out of Venice proper. Breakfast was fantastic!

Rate

 
9.0

Anonymous, South Africa 06.09.2016

I can really recommend this hotel to anyone! The bus stop right outside hotel and the train station opposite the street! The only problem is getting around is costly, bus and water taxi (vaperetto) is costly 20 euro per day! make sure you know how to get from point A to B as most of the persons at the station etc were not very helpful and were very impatient with non-Italian speaking visitors. Mestre is QUITE a bit away from central Venice therefore make sure what you want to do in Venice and rather stay IN Venice (pay a bit more for accommodation) then in stead of travelling in and out from Mestre.

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13